The Echo Show bonus disc
Yeti Lane
clap028b - 07.11.12 - cd / Digital /

CD bonus « vendu gratuitement » avec les éditions limitées cd et vinyle de l’album The Echo Show. Contient sept titres inédits, versions alternatives et remixes par Egyptology, Sonic Boom et School of Seven Bells.

Crédits :
Yeti Lane are
Ben Pleng : vocals, Jazzmaster, Telecaster, Silvertone, J45 acoustic, SG bass, Delta, Multitrack, Blofeld, CS01, Portasound, Nanozwerg, Piano, Juno 6, Juno 106
Charlie B. : drums, cymbals, SPD-S, Minimoog, MSIO, Dark Energy, MC 202, CS01, Microzwerg, Nanozwerg, Slim Phatty, TR 606, TR 808, Poly 800, BC16, Microgame, Live, B4
Guests :
Barbara Silvertone & Jane Mosconi : backing vocals on “Alba”
David Ivar Herman Dune : vocals on “Sparkling Sunbeam”

All tracks written, composed and performed by Yeti Lane
Published by Music Box Publishing
Recorded and mixed by Antoine Gaillet
Produced by Yeti Lane and Antoine Gaillet
Remix and additional production by Egyptology, Sonic Boom and School of Seven Bells
AD & Design by Jean-Philippe Talaga
Photography by Philippe Lebruman

this is clap028b
(p) & (c) Clapping Music / Sonic Cathedral 2012


Parus chez Clapping Music

Yeti Lane
The Echo Show
Yeti Lane
Twice EP
Yeti Lane
Yeti Lane
Yeti Lane
Lonesome George
Yeti Lane